Lena Apler declines re-election to the Board of Directors of Collector

Lena Apler, the chairman of the Board of Collector, has informed the Nomination Committee that she will not run for re-election to the Board of Directors of Collector ahead of the Annual General Meeting that will be held on 27 April 2020. As previously announced, the Nomination Committee proposes that deputy chairman Erik Selin is elected new chairman of the Board of Directors. The Nomination Committee’s work is progressing and the Nomination Committee´s complete proposal will be presented in the invitation to the Annual General Meeting.

Collector is a challenger bank that offers financing solutions to private and corporate customers. Within the Retail segment, the company offers lending to private individuals, invoice and payments by instalments to e-commerce and retail companies, credit cards and deposit accounts. The Corporate segment includes real estate lending, factoring and corporate lending directed mainly at small- and medium-sized enterprises and handling of portfolios of overdue receivables. The company has offices in Gothenburg (head office), Stockholm, Helsinki, Turku and Oslo. Collector AB (publ) is listed on Nasdaq Stockholm.

Collector AB (publ) 556560-0797 | Box 119 14, SE-404 39 Gothenburg | Exchange +46 10-161 00 00 | E-mail info@collectorbank.se | www.collector.se/en/


Documents & Links