DNB’s Board of Directors re-elected

DNB ASA held its annual general meeting on 26 April 2016. Four of five shareholder-elected members were up for re-election.

Anne Carine Tanum, Tore Olaf Rimmereid, Jaan Ivar Semlitsch and Berit Svendsen were re-elected as board members with a term of office of up to two years.

In addition, Anne Carine Tanum was re-elected as chairman and Tore Olaf Rimmereid as vice-chairman of the Board of Directors, with a term of office of up to two years.

The Board of Directors in DNB ASA consists of:

Anne Carine Tanum (chairman)
Tore Olaf Rimmereid (vice-chairman)
Jarle Bergo
Jaan Ivar Semlitsch
Berit Svendsen

Vigdis Mathisen (employee representative)
Carl Løvvik (employee representative)

Jorunn Løvås (deputy for the employee representative)
Stian Samuelsen (deputy for the employee representative)

For further information, please contact:

Investor contacts:
Rune Helland, head of Investor Relations, tel. (+47) 23 26 84 00 / (+47) 977 13 250
Thor Tellefsen, head of Long-term Funding, tel. (+47) 24 16 91 22 / (+47) 915 44 385
Amra Koluder, SVP Investor Relations, tel. (+47) 23 26 84 08 / (+47) 977 35 378

Media contacts:
Thomas Midteide, head of Corporate Communications, tel. (+47) 962 32 017
Even Westerveld, EVP Corporate Communications, tel. (+47) 400 16 744

This information is subject to the disclosure requirements according to Section 5-12 of the Norwegian Securities Trading Act. This e-mail was sent to you by DNB. To unsubscribe from our mailing list, please visit www.dnb.no/en/ir

Visit our website dnb.no

About Us

DNB is Norway's largest financial services group and offers financial products and services, including loans and deposits, mutual funds and asset management, life insurance and pension savings, payment and financing services, real estate broking and services related to the money and capital markets.