Decisions at the Annual General Meeting of Drott

Decisions at the Annual General Meeting of Drott Today's Annual General Meeting of shareholders in Drott AB (publ) voted in favor of · a dividend of SEK 4.00 per share - or a total of MSEK 384 - record date for payment 23 April 2001 - the dividend is expected to be paid by VPC starting on 27 April · authorization for the Board of Directors to resolve on the buy- back and sale of Drott shares - a maximum 10 percent of all registered shares · to use 550,000 of the repurchased shares to fulfill the company's obligations in connection with the options program in March 2001 · re-election of all Board members - Jan Blomberg, Peggy Bruzelius, Wille Laurén, Mats Mared, Göran Nord, Esbjörn Olsson and Lars Wohlin - at the statutory board meeting, Lars Wohlin was elected as Chairman of the Board and Jan Blomberg as Deputy Chairman - Lennart Elvelin will continue to serve as the employee representative appointed by the Swedish Building Maintenance Workers' Union. - Drott AB (publ) For additional information contact Mats Mared, President and CEO, telephone +46 8 545 83 010. ------------------------------------------------------------ This information was brought to you by BIT The following files are available for download: