Nomination Committee in Dustin

The members of the Nomination Committee for Dustin Annual General Meeting 2016/2017 have now been appointed.

In accordance with the decision by the general meeting in December 2016, Dustin’s Nomination Committee shall consist of five members. The members should be one representative of each of the four largest shareholders, together with the Chairman of the Dustin Board.

The members of the Nomination Committee have been appointed based on the ownership structure as of March 31, 2017, and consists of:

  • Caroline Berg, Axel Johnson AB/Axmedia AB, Chairman of the committee
  • Lennart Francke, Swedbank Robur Funds
  • Arne Lööw, The Fourth Swedish National Pension Fund
  • Jan Särlvik, Nordea Funds
  • Fredrik Cappelen, Chairman of the Dustin Board

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee can send them by post to: Dustin Group AB (publ), Attn: Sara Edlund, Box 1194, 131 27 Nacka Strand, Sweden or by e-mail to:

For further information, please contact:  

Fredrik Sätterström, Head of Investor Relations:, +46 705 10 10 22

About Dustin

Dustin is one of the leading Nordic resellers of IT products with associated services to companies, the public sector and private individuals. With its core business in e-commerce, Dustin functions as a bridge between the manufacturer’s wide-ranging offerings and customer requirements, in which Dustin’s employees support customers in finding the appropriate solution for them.

Dustin is a one-stop-shop that offers some 200,000 products with associated services, features and solutions. Operations are conducted in Sweden, Denmark, Norway and Finland.

The company has approximately 900 employees. Sales during the 2015/16 financial year amounted to approximately SEK 8.3 billion. About 90 per cent of Dustin’s income derives from the corporate market with a focus on small and medium-sized companies. Dustin Group has been listed on Nasdaq Stockholm since 2015 and has its head office in Nacka, Stockholm.


Documents & Links