Nomination Committee of Dustin Group

Report this content

The members of the Nomination Committee for Dustin’s Annual General Meeting 2021/22 have now been appointed.

In accordance with the instructions for the Nomination Committee adopted by Dustin’s general meeting, the following members of the Nomination Committee have been appointed, based on the ownership structure as of 31 March 2022.

  • Marie Ehrling, Axel Johnson AB, Chair of the Nomination Committee
  • Tomas Risbecker, AMF Pension & Funds
  • Hans Christian Bratterud, ODIN Funds
  • Mia Brunell Livfors, Chair of the Dustin Board (adjunct)

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee can send them to the secretary of the Nomination Committee by post, Dustin Group AB, Attn. Oliver Kronberg, Box 1194, SE-131 27 Nacka Strand, Sweden, or by email to

For further information, please contact:

Eva Ernfors, Head of Communication:, +46 702 58 62 94

About Dustin

Dustin is a leading online based IT partner in the Nordics and the Benelux. We help our customers to stay in the forefront by providing them with the right IT solution for their needs.

We offer approximately 280,000 products with related services to companies, the public sector and private individuals. Sales for the financial year 2020/21 amounted to approximately SEK 15.9 billion and more than 90 per cent of the revenues came from the corporate market.

Dustin has approximately 2,400 employees and has been listed on Nasdaq Stockholm since 2015 with headquarters in Nacka Strand just outside central Stockholm.