Election Committee for the Board of Directors in Enea AB

According to a resolution of the general meeting, the Election Committee has a task of preparing for the election of Board members at the 2006 Annual General Meeting.

The Committee comprises the following members: Staffan Ahlberg, Chairman of the Board of Enea Per Lindberg, shareholder Thomas Ehlin, Nordea Funds Magnus Bakke, Robur Funds Joachim Waldén, shareholder Shareholders may submit proposals relating to the composition of the Board of Directors to the Chairman of the Board Staffan Ahlberg at Enea AB, Box 1033, 164 21 Kista, Sweden or by e-mail staffan.ahlberg@ibs.net

About Us

About EneaEnea is a world-leading supplier of innovative software components for telecommunications and cybersecurity. Focus areas are cloud-native, 5G-ready products for mobile core, network virtualization, and traffic intelligence. More than 3 billion people rely on Enea technologies in their daily lives. Enea is listed on Nasdaq Stockholm. For more information: www.enea.com


Documents & Links