Changes in the Nomination Committee for Episurf Medical

Report this content

Episurf Medical (NASDAQ: EPIS B) today announces changes to the Nomination Committee ahead of the AGM 2022. The composition of the Nomination Committee for Episurf Medical, that was announced in a press release on October 4, 2021, will remain unchanged. However, due to a change in the shareholder structure as a consequence of the recent directed issue, mainly directed to Health Runner AB, a company controlled by Ilija Batljan, Robert Charpentier will now represent Health Runner AB.

The Nomination Committee consists of the following members:

  • Dennis Stripe, Chairman of the Board of Episurf Medical AB
  • Sebastian Jahreskog
  • Johan Wadell, representing Andra AP-fonden
  • Robert Charpentier (Chairman of the Nomination Committee), representing Health Runner AB

For more information, please contact:

Pål Ryfors, CEO, Episurf Medical
Tel:+46 (0) 709 62 36 69

About Episurf Medical

Episurf Medical is endeavoring to bring people with painful joint injuries a more active, healthier life through the availability of minimally invasive and individualised treatment alternatives. Episurf Medical’s Episealer® individualised implants and Epiguide® surgical drill guides are developed for treating localised cartilage injury in joints. Episurf Medical’s μiFidelity® system enables implants to be cost-efficiently tailored to each individual’s unique injury for the optimal fit and minimal intervention. Episurf Medical’s head office is in Stockholm, Sweden. Its share (EPIS B) is listed on Nasdaq Stockholm. For more information, go to the company’s website: