FöreningsSparbanken (Swedbank) Interim Report Quarter three 2002

FöreningsSparbanken (Swedbank) Interim Report Quarter three 2002 On Friday, October 25 at 08.00 CET (07:00 GMT), FöreningsSparbanken's interim report for the third quarter of 2002 will be published. Friday, October 25 at 16:00 GMT (17:00 CET): Analyst presentation in London at Le Meridien Waldorf Hotel (The Aldwych, London, WC2B 4DD). You are invited to attend a presentation of the interim report for the third quarter of 2002. Mrs Birgitta Johansson-Hedberg, President and CEO, and Mr Nils-Fredrik Nyblæus, deputy President and CFO, will present and comment on the results, followed by a question and answer session. If you want to participate please let us know by fax, +46 8 723 71 32, or e-mail us at ir@foreningssparbanken.se. Monday, October 28 at 13:00 GMT (14:00 CET): Conference Call. You are invited to join our Conference Call at 10:00 GMT (11:00 CET). Mr Nils-Fredrik Nyblaeus, deputy President and CFO and Mr Lars-Erik Kvist, Chief credit officer, will present and comment on the results and question time will be allotted. Please call our conference call operator Genesys on +44 (0) 20 8240 8241 ten minutes prior the start of the conference call. A recording of the conference call will be available for 5 days following the event. Dial +44 (0) 20 8288 4459 and access code 413 002. Presentations in Swedish FöreningsSparbanken will also organise the following events in Stockholm on October 25: · Press Conference at 09:00 (CET), at Nemes Hall, Brunkebergstorg 8. · Analyst Presentation at 10:00 (CET), at Nemes Hall, Brunkebergstorg 8. Yours sincerely, Investor Relations FöreningsSparbanken Jonas Blomberg, Head of Investor Relations Phone +46 8 5859 3322, e-mail jonas.blomberg@foreningssparbanken.se ........................................................................ ................................................... Please return to Marie Persson, fax +46 8 723 71 32, or e-mail ir@foreningssparbanken.se. r Yes, I will attend the analyst presentation in London Name:................................................................... ....................... Company:................................................................ ...................... Fax number or e-mail :....................................................................... ------------------------------------------------------------ This information was brought to you by Waymaker http://www.waymaker.net The following files are available for download: http://www.waymaker.net/bitonline/2002/10/21/20021021BIT00720/wkr0001.doc http://www.waymaker.net/bitonline/2002/10/21/20021021BIT00720/wkr0002.pdf