Bulletin from extraordinary general meeting of Gunnebo Industrier AB (publ)

The extraordinary general meeting of 19 September 2008 passed the following motions.

•The board of directors shall consist of five members and no deputies. The previous board shall be dismissed and Carl-Gustaf Bergström, Jörgen Centerman, Håkan Dahlin, Marcus Jansson and Christian Sievert shall be members of the board. Mr Centerman shall serve as Chairman of the Board.

•PricewaterhouseCoopers AB, with Magnus Svensson Henryson as auditor in charge, shall be Gunnebo Industrier's auditor until the adjournment of the annual general meeting held during the fourth financial year after its selection.

•Due to Gunnebo Industrier's new shareholder structure and the fact that the company is expected to be delisted from OMX Nordic Exchange Stockholm shortly, previous decisions about a nominating committee shall be rescinded.

The above motions were passed unanimously.

Documents & Links