Composition of Herantis Pharma Plc’s Shareholders’ Nomination Committee

Report this content

Herantis Pharma Plc, Company release, 26 October 2022 at 5:30 p.m. EET

The following members have been appointed to Herantis Pharma’s Shareholders’ Nomination Committee:


  • Kyösti Kakkonen, representing Joensuun Kauppa ja Kone Oy (Chairman),
  • Pia Gisgard, representing Swedbank Robur,
  • Timo Syrjälä representing himself and Acme Investments SPF S.à.r.l., and
  • Timo Veromaa, the Chairman of Herantis Pharma’s Board of Directors.

Herantis Pharma’s Shareholders’ Nomination Committee consists of four members, of which three represent the company’s shareholders. The Chairman of Herantis Pharma’s Board of Directors will serve as the fourth member of the Nomination Committee.

The Shareholders’ Nomination Committee prepares and presents to the Annual General Meeting proposals on the remuneration, number and members of the Board of Directors.

For more information, please contact:

Julie Silber/Gabriela Urquilla

Tel: +46 (0)7 93 486 277/+46 (0)72-396 72 19



Certified Advisor: UB Securities Ltd, Finland: +358 9 25 380 225, Sweden: +358 40 5161400

Company website:

About Herantis Pharma Plc

Herantis Pharma Plc is an innovative biotech company developing disease modifying therapies for Parkinson’s disease. Herantis lead product HER-096, is an advanced small and synthetic chemical peptidomimetic molecule developed based on the active site of the parent CDNF protein. It combines the compelling mechanism of action of the CDNF protein with the convenience of subcutaneous administration.


The shares of Herantis are listed on the Nasdaq First North Growth Market Finland and Nasdaq First North Growth Market Sweden.


For more information, please visit