Indutrade’s Annual General Meeting 2020

Indutrade’s Annual General Meeting was held on 2 June 2020. The AGM adopted the Board of Directors’ proposal that no dividend be paid to the shareholders for the financial year 2019.

Bo Annvik, Susanna Campbell, Anders Jernhall, Bengt Kjell, Ulf Lundahl, Katarina Martinson, Krister Mellvé and Lars Pettersson were re-elected as directors. Katarina Martinson was re-elected as Chair of the Board.

PricewaterhouseCoopers AB was re-elected as the Company’s auditor for the period until the end of the AGM 2021.

The AGM resolved to adopt new guidelines for remuneration and other terms of employment for the senior executives in accordance with the Board of Directors’ proposal.

Indutrade’s President and CEO Bo Annvik briefly reported on the Company’s business trend.

Further information about the AGM is available at the Company and on the website:, under About-indutrade/Corporate-Governance/Annual-General-Meeting.

Stockholm, 2 June 2020



The information provided herein was submitted for publication at 16.10 p.m. (CEST) on 2 June 2020.

For further information, please contact:
Frida Adrian, VP Communications, Sustainability & Investor Relations
tel. +46 70 930 93 24,

About Indutrade

Indutrade markets and sells components, systems and services with a high-tech content within selected niches. Indutrade’s business is distinguished by

- High-tech products for recurring needs
- Growth through a structured and tried-and tested acquisition strategy
- A decentralised organisation characterised by an entrepreneurial spirit

The Group is organised into eight Business Areas: Benelux, DACH, Finland, Flow Technology, Fluids & Mechanical Solutions, Industrial Components, Measurement & Sensor Technology and UK. Indutrade’s sales totalled SEK 18,411 million in 2019, generating an operating profit of SEK 2,330 million before amortisation of intangible assets. Indutrade is listed on Nasdaq Stockholm. Please read more at

About Us

Indutrade is an international technology and industrial business group that today consists of more than 200 companies in some 30 countries, mainly in Europe. In a decentralised way, we aim to provide sustainable profitable growth by developing and acquiring successful companies managed by passionate entrepreneurs. Our companies develop, manufacture, and sell components, systems and services with significant technical content in selected niches. Our value-based culture, where people make the difference, has been the foundation of our success since the start in 1978. Indutrade's net sales totalled SEK 18.4 billion in 2019, and the share is listed on Nasdaq Stockholm in Sweden.