The Nomination Committee’s proposal for Board of Directors of Indutrade AB for the 2020 Annual General Meeting

The Nomination Committee proposes re-election of Katarina Martinson as Chairwoman of the Board at the 2020 Annual General Meeting. The Committee also proposes the re-election of Board members Susanna Campbell, Bengt Kjell, Anders Jernhall, Ulf Lundahl, Krister Mellvé, Lars Pettersson and Bo Annvik.

The Nomination Committee’s proposal entails that the number of Board members (eight) will remain unchanged during the forthcoming term of office.

Indutrade’s Annual General Meeting will be held on 6 May 2020.

Stockholm, 31 January 2020

The Nomination Committee

For further information, contact the Chairman of the Nomination Committee, Claes Boustedt, by tel:+46 (0) 8-463 06 00 or via e-mail:

This information is such that Indutrade AB is obligated to make public in accordance with the EU Market Abuse Act. The information was submitted for publication by the agency of the above contact person at 8.30 a.m. (CET) on 31 January 2020.

About Indutrade

Indutrade markets and sells components, systems and services with a high-tech content within selected niches. Indutrade’s business is distinguished by

- High-tech products for recurring needs
- Growth through a structured and tried-and tested acquisition strategy
- A decentralised organisation characterised by an entrepreneurial spirit

The Group is organised into eight Business Areas: Benelux, DACH, Finland, Flow Technology, Fluids & Mechanical Solutions, Industrial Components, Measurement & Sensor Technology and UK. Indutrade’s sales totalled SEK 16,848 million in 2018, generating an operating profit of SEK 2,087 million before amortisation of intangible assets. Indutrade is listed on Nasdaq Stockholm. Please read more at



Documents & Links