Investor AB’s Nomination Committee for the 2020 Annual General Meeting

Report this content

Investor AB’s Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2020 has been appointed based on the ownership structure as of August 31, 2019.

The Nomination Committee consists of:                                                                                 

Michael Treschow, Wallenberg Foundations

Anders Oscarsson, AMF and AMF Funds

Lars Isacsson, SEB Foundation

Ramsay Brufer, Alecta

Jacob Wallenberg, Chair of the Board of Investor AB

Shareholders having appointed members to the Nomination Committee represent approximately 65 percent of the voting rights for all shares of Investor AB.

The Annual General Meeting of Investor AB will be held on Tuesday, May 5, 2020.

Shareholders who would like to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee can do so by e-mail to, or by ordinary mail under the address Investor AB, Nomination Committee, SE-103 32 Stockholm, Sweden, by March 10, 2020, at the latest.

For further information:

Viveka Hirdman-Ryrberg, Head of Corporate Communication and Sustainability, 
Phone +46 70 550 3500

Magnus Dalhammar, Head of Investor Relations, 
Phone +46 73 524 2130 

Our press releases can be accessed at

Investor, founded by the Wallenberg family in 1916, is an engaged owner of high quality global companies. We have a long-term investment perspective. Through board participation, as well as industrial experience, our network and financial strength, we work continuously to support our companies to remain or become best-in-class. Our holdings include, among others, ABB, Atlas Copco, Ericsson, Mölnlycke and SEB.


Documents & Links