Medicover’s nomination committee for the annual general meeting 2020

Report this content

Medicover publishes the nomination committee’s composition for the annual general meeting in 2020.

The nomination committee, which is appointed in accordance with the principles adopted by the annual general meeting on 3 May 2019, consists of:

  • Fredrik Stenmo, representing Celox Holding AB and the af Jochnick family’s total shareholding
  • Per Colleen, Fjärde AP-Fonden
  • Erik Malmberg, TVF TopCo Limited

The Board of Medicover AB (publ)

For more information, please visit:

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the nomination committee for the annual general meeting on 30 April 2020 can do so by e-mail to or:

Medicover AB

Att: Nomination Committee/General Legal Counsel

Box 5283

102 46 Stockholm


Proposals should be submitted to the nomination committee at latest on 12 March 2020.

For further information, please contact:

Hanna Bjellquist, Head of Investor Relations

+46 703 033 272

Medicover is a leading international healthcare and diagnostic services company and was founded in 1995. Medicover operates a large number of ambulatory clinics, hospitals, specialty-care facilities and laboratories and the largest markets are Poland and Germany. In 2018, Medicover had a revenue of €672 million and 20,970 employees. For more information, go to