Nomination Committee of Medivir appointed

Report this content

Stockholm, Sweden — Medivir AB (Nasdaq Stockholm: MVIR) today announces that the nomination committee now has been appointed ahead of the Annual General Meeting in May 2023.
According to an AGM resolution, the Nomination Committee 2022-2023 should consist of representatives of at least the three largest shareholders at the end of the third quarter of 2022 and the Chairman of the Board.
Work on composing the Nomination Committee is now completed, and this year’s Nomination Committee consists of:
Karl Tobieson (Chairman), appointed by Linc AB
Richard Torgerson, appointed by Nordea Investment Funds
Anders Hallberg, appointed by HealthInvest Partners
Uli Hacksell, Chairman of the Board, Medivir AB
The Annual General Meeting of Medivir will be held on Thursday May 4, 2023.

For further information, please contact:
Magnus Christensen, CFO
Phone: +46 (0)8 5468 3100



Documents & Links