Notice of fourth quarter 2018 results and conference call

Luxembourg, 25 January 2019 – Millicom will announce its fourth quarter results for the period ending 31 December 2018, on 7 February 2019 at approximately 22:00 (Stockholm) / 21:00 (London) / 16:00 (Miami) via a press release. 

The company will host a conference call for the global financial community on 8 February 2019 at 14:00 (Stockholm) / 13:00 (London) / 08:00 (Miami).

The conference call will be webcast at www.millicom.com

Dial-in information:

Please dial in 5-10 minutes before the scheduled start time to register your attendance. Dial-in numbers for the call are as follows:

Sweden: +46 (0) 8 5033 6574             Luxembourg: +352 2786 1336

UK: +44 (0) 330 336 9105                   US: +1 323 794 2551

The access code is: 5373804

Replay information:

A replay of the call will be available for 7 days from 8 February 2019 at:

Sweden: +46 (0) 8 5199 3077   UK: +44 (0) 207 660 0134   US: +1 719 457 0820

Replay passcode is: 5373804

Press: 
Vivian Kobeh, Corporate Communications Director

+1 305 476 7352 
press@millicom.com

Investors: 
Michel Morin, VP Investor Relations 
+1 305 445-4156                                                                                                          
investors@millicom.com 

Mauricio Pinzon, Investor Relations Manager 
Tel: +44 20 3249 2460                                                                                                     
investors@millicom.com

About Millicom

Millicom (NASDAQ U.S.: TIGO, Nasdaq Stockholm: TIGO_SDB) is a leading provider of cable and mobile services dedicated to emerging markets in Latin America and Africa. Millicom sets the pace when it comes to providing high-speed broadband and innovation around The Digital Lifestyle services through its principal brand, TIGO. As of December 31st, 2017, Millicom operating subsidiaries and joint ventures employed more than 19,000 people and provided mobile services to approximately 51 million customers, with a cable footprint of more than 9 million homes passed. Founded in 1992, Millicom International Cellular SA is headquartered in Luxembourg.





Tags:

About Us

Millicom International Cellular S.A. is a global telecommunications group with mobile telephony operations in 14 countries in Latin America, Africa and Asia. It also operates cable and broadband businesses in five countries in Central America. The Group’s mobile operations have a combined population under license of approximately 267 million people.