Schedule for announcement of second quarter results 2003

SCHEDULE FOR ANNOUNCEMENT OF SECOND QUARTER RESULTS 2003 WEDNESDAY, 6TH AUGUST 2003 STATEMENT ISSUED: 12.00 BST (07.00 EST) Available at company website www.mtg.se CONFERENCE CALL: 14.00 BST (09.00 EST) Presented By: Hans-Holger Albrecht - President and Chief Executive Officer Mia Brunell - Chief Financial Officer Andrew Barron - Chief Operating Officer PLEASE EMAIL info@mtg.se TO REGISTER FOR THE CONFERENCE CALL. (Alternatively, the conference call will also be streamed live from the company website.) For further information, please telephone +44 20 7321 5010. ------------------------------------------------------------ This information was brought to you by Waymaker http://www.waymaker.net The following files are available for download: http://www.waymaker.net/bitonline/2003/07/30/20030730BIT00050/wkr0001.doc http://www.waymaker.net/bitonline/2003/07/30/20030730BIT00050/wkr0002.pdf

About Us

MTG (Modern Times Group MTG AB (publ.)) (www.mtg.com) is a strategic and operational investment holding company in esports and gaming entertainment. Born in Sweden, the shares are listed on Nasdaq Stockholm (‘MTGA’ and ‘MTGB’).

Subscribe