Changes in Micronic Mydata nomination committee for AGM 2013

Täby, Sweden – 8 November, 2012 Micronic Mydata AB (publ), listed on NASDAQ OMX Nordic Stockholm, Small Cap: MICR, today announced changes in the nomination committee for the AGM 2013. 

Nomination committee:
Henrik Blomquist, Bure Equity
Ulf Strömsten, Catella Fonder
Annelie Enquist, Skandia Fonder
Peter Edwall, Ponderus Securities
and Chairman of the board Patrik Tigerschiöld

Catella Fonder has, by direct and indirect registered shares, a total holding of 4 percent of total shares in Micronic Mydata and is the third largest shareholder. Lannebo Fonder is withdrawing its representative in the nomination committee. The nomination committee as presented above represented 48 percent of shares and votes as per 31 August.

The nomination committee task is to propose members and chairman of the board and remuneration to board members and auditors.

AGM 2013 will take place on 6 May, 2013, at 5.00 pm at Näsby Slott in Täby.

Shareholders who would like to make proposals should do so in writing on 31 January, 2013, at the latest, at the following address: 
Micronic Mydata AB
Nomination committee
Box 3141
183 03 Täby

For further information:
Patrik Tigerschiöld, Chairman of the board, via Marie Edlund,
e-mail address:


About Us

Mycronic AB is a Swedish high-tech company engaged in the development, manufacture and marketing of production equipment with high precision and flexibility requirements for the electronics industry. Mycronic headquarters are located in Täby, north of Stockholm and the Group has subsidiaries in China, France, Germany, Japan, Singapore, South Korea, the Netherlands, United Kingdom and the United States. Mycronic AB (publ) is listed on NASDAQ Stockholm, Mid Cap: MYCR


Documents & Links