Press Conference with the 2019 Nobel Laureates in Physiology or Medicine

Report this content

William G. Kaelin Jr., Peter J. Ratcliffe and Gregg L. Semenza

Friday December 6, 3 p.m.  

Nobel Forum, Nobels väg 1, Stockholm (entrance open from 2 p.m.)

Further information and press registration form see

The Nobel Assembly, consisting of 50 professors at Karolinska Institutet, awards the Nobel Prize in Physiology or Medicine. Its Nobel Committee evaluates the nominations. Since 1901 the Nobel Prize has been awarded to scientists who have made the most important discoveries for the benefit of mankind.

Nobel Prize® is the registered trademark of the Nobel Foundation