• news.cision.com/
  • NOTE/
  • Changes in NOTE’s Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2020

Changes in NOTE’s Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2020

Report this content

According to the decision by the Annual General Meeting (AGM), the members of the Nomination Committee should be appointed by the four shareholders having the largest holdings in NOTE and which desire to appoint a representative. On account of changes within the ownership structure, there are consequently changes in the composition of the Nomination Committee. Martin Nilsson, Catella Fondförvaltning, is replaced by Fredrik Hagberg. The new Chairman will be Thomas Tang.

The Nomination Committee now comprises of:
- Johan Hagberg, own holdings

- Fredrik Hagberg, own holdings and Myggenäs gård
- Niklas Johansson, Handelsbanken Fonder
- Thomas Tang, Mediuminvest A/S

NOTE’s AGM will be held in Stockholm on Thursday 23 April 2020.

For more information, please contact:
Johan Hagberg, Chairman of the Board, tel. +46 (0)70 644 33 56

About NOTE
NOTE is one of northern Europe’s leading EMS partners, producing PCBAs, subassemblies and box build products. NOTE’s offering covers the complete product lifecycle, from design to after-sales. NOTE has a presence in Sweden, Finland, the UK, Estonia and China. Net sales in the last 12 months were SEK 1,760 million; the group has approximately 1,070 employees. NOTE is listed on Nasdaq Stockholm. For more information, please go to www.note.eu.

The information was submitted for publication at 4:30 p.m. CET on 3 April 2020.



Documents & Links