Election of Chairman of the Board of Directors

Report this content
The following persons are now on Orkla's Board of Directors:
Johan Fr. Odfjell
Kjell E. Almskog
Jonny Bengtsson
Svein S. Jacobsen
Anne Birgitte Lundholdt
Åse Aulie Michelet
Björn Savén
Arvid F. Strand
Stein Stugu
Christen Sveaas


Documents & Links