Össur hf: Q3 2020 Results - Conference call Tuesday 27 October at 9:00 CET

Announcement no. 38/2020
13 October 2020

Conference call on Tuesday 27 October at 9:00 CET / 8:00 GMT / 4:00 ET

Össur will publish its financial results for Q3 2020 prior to market opening on Tuesday October 27. That same day at 9:00 CET, Össur will host a conference call where Jon Sigurdsson, President and CEO, and Sveinn Solvason, CFO, will present and discuss the results of the quarter. The conference call will be conducted in English.

A webcast can be followed on the Össur website: http://www.ossur.com/investors

To participate in the conference call please call one of the following telephone numbers:

DK: + 45 35 44 55 77
UK: + 44 (0) 333 300 0804
SE: + 46 (0) 8 566 426 51
US: + 1 631 913 1422
IS: + 354 800 7437

PIN CODE: 44174556#

Further information

David Hreidarsson, Investor Relations Manager, dhreidarsson@ossur.com, +354 661 8225

Össur press releases by e-mail

If you wish to receive Össur press releases by e-mail please register at http://www.ossur.com/investors

About Össur

Össur (Nasdaq Copenhagen: OSSR) is a global leader in non-invasive orthopaedics that help people live a life without limitations. A recognized “Technology Pioneer,” Össur focuses on improving people’s mobility through the delivery of innovative technologies in Prosthetics and Bracing & Supports, by investing significantly in research and product development to create award-winning designs with consistently strong market positions. Successful patient and clinical outcomes are further empowered via Össur’s educational programs and business solutions.  As part of Össur’s long-standing commitment to social responsibility, the company has been a signatory to the United Nations Global Compact since 2011, and also participates in the Nasdaq Nordic and Baltic exchanges’ voluntary guidelines for Environment, Social and Corporate Governance (ESG). Össur is headquartered in Iceland, with major operations in the Americas, Europe and Asia, and additional distributors worldwide. www.ossur.com