Outokumpu - change in the timing of the publishing of the third-quarter 2005 Interim report

Contrary to the prior notice, the 2005 third-quarter interim report of the Outokumpu Group will be published today at 1.45 pm Finnish time (6.45 am US EST, 11.45 am UK time,12.45 pm CET).

The news conference, conference call and webcast will be held at 3.00 pm Finnish time, as announced before. Other specifics concerning the conference will also remain unchanged.

OUTOKUMPU OYJ
Corporate Management

Ingela Ulfves
Vice President - Investor Relations
tel.
+358 9 421 2438, mobile +358 40 515 1531, fax +358 9 421 2125
e-mail: ingela.ulfves@outokumpu.com
www.outokumpu.com

 

Subscribe