Outokumpu – Publishing of the third-quarter 2017 results

Outokumpu Oyj
Press Release
October 11, 2017 at 12.00 pm EEST

The Outokumpu Group will publish the third-quarter 2017 results on Thursday, October 26, 2017 at approximately 12.00 pm EEST. 

A conference call for investors and analysts will be held on Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 3.00 pm EEST (8.00 am US EDT, 1.00 pm UK, 2.00 pm CEST). The results call will be hosted by Outokumpu’s CEO Roeland Baan and CFO Christoph de la Camp. To participate in the conference call, please dial in 5−10 minutes before the beginning of the event: 

Finland: +358 9 6937 9543

UK/Europe: +44 20 3427 1909          

US & Canada: +1 646 254 3365

Confirmation code: 3857660

The event can be viewed live at https://edge.media-server.com/m6/p/yvavn3x8. The stock exchange release and the presentation material will be available before the event at www.outokumpu.com/en/investors

A recording of the event will be available at www.outokumpu.com/en/investors/IR-events/webcasts as of October 26, 2017 at around 6.00 pm EEST. 

For more information:

Investors: Tommi Järvenpää, tel. +358 9 421 34 66, mobile +358 40 576 0288 

Media: Corporate communications, tel. +358 9 421 3840 

Outokumpu Group

Outokumpu is a global leader in stainless steel. We create advanced materials that are efficient, long lasting and recyclable – thus building a world that lasts forever. Stainless steel, invented a century ago, is an ideal material to create lasting solutions in demanding applications from cutlery to bridges, energy and medical equipment: it is 100% recyclable, corrosion-resistant, maintenance-free, durable and hygienic. Outokumpu employs some 10,000 professionals in more than 30 countries, with headquarters in Helsinki, Finland and shares listed in Nasdaq Helsinki.
www.outokumpu.com      outokumpu.com/stainless-news      choosestainless.outokumpu.com

 

 

 

 

 

Subscribe