Ovzon nomination committee for the AGM 2023

Report this content

The Nomination Committee for the AGM 2023 consists of representatives appointed by the three largest shareholders, and the chairman of the company.

The Nomination Committee consists of Andreas Hofmann, appointed by Investment AB Öresund, Sophie Hagströmer, appointed by Bure Equity AB, Thomas Ehlin, appointed by The Fourth Swedish National Pension Fund, AP4 and Magnus René, chairman of Ovzon.

Shareholders wishing to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee may do so by e-mail to andreas.hofmann@oresund.se or by phone at +46 8 402 33 03 or by letter addressed to Ovzon AB, Attention; Nomination Committee, Anderstorpsvägen 10, SE-171 54 Solna, Sweden, no later than March 15, 2023.

For further information, please contact:
Per Norén, CEO, pno@ovzon.com, +1 206 931 7232