Pihlajalinna Oyj:Composition of Pihlajalinna Oyj's Board committees

Pihlajalinna Plc Stock Exchange Release 18.62015 16.00 (EET)

Composition of Pihlajalinna Oyj's Board committees

The Board of Directors of Pihlajalinna Oyj has resolved upon members of its committees for a term ending at the end of the next Annual General Meeting.

Audit Committee

Chairman Mika Uotila, other members: Marjatta Rytömaa, Aarne Aktan and Martti Ala-Härkönen

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Chairman Aarne Aktan, other members Veli-Matti Qvintus, Marjatta Rytömaa and Jari Sundström.


Terhi Kivinen, SVP Communications, Marketing and IR, Pihlajalinna Plc, Tel. +358 40 848 4001