Safeture AB has appointed the Nomination Committee for the AGM 2023

Report this content

Safeture AB (publ) has appointed its Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2023 in accordance with the Instruction for the Nomination Committee.

The Nomination Committee consists of:

  • Greg Dingizian, Agartha AB, Sweden;
  • Collin McBirney, Topline Capital LP, USA;
  • Wilhelm Pettersson, Ninalpha AB, Sweden; and
  • Flemming Breinholt, Chairman of the Board, Safeture AB (publ).

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee are welcome to contact the Nomination Committee. Such proposals should be received no later than 31 December 2022 to ensure that the proposals can be considered by the Nomination Committee.

The nomination committee can be contacted using the following address:

For more information, please contact:

Flemming Breinholt, Chairman of the Board
Telephone: +45 40 32 23 32

This information was submitted for publication, through the agency of the contact persons set out above, on 14 October 2022 at 16:00 CEST.

About Safeture AB
Safeture (founded in 2009) is a Software as a Service (SaaS) company based in Sweden. The company offers a complete platform designed to manage employee safety and risk/crisis management. Through world-leading technology and innovative solutions, Safeture helps more than 4 000 companies and organizations to protect what matters most – their employees. The Safeture share is listed on NASDAQ First North Growth Market Stockholm (ticker: SFTR). Erik Penser Bank AB is the Certified Adviser. Ph: +46 8-463 83 00 E-mail:


Documents & Links