Invitation

Invitation In conjunction with the release on Thursday, August 29, of the first six month report of 2002, you are invited to participate in a Telephone conference, August 29 The telephone conference begins at CET 2.00 pm (UK 1.00 pm, US Eastern 8.00 am). Skanska´s President och CEO Claes Björk and Hans Biörck, Chief Financial Officer, will at this time present the report and thereafter respond to questions To participate in the conference, please dial +44 (0)20 8781 0576 no later than five minutes prior to the start of the conference. If you are unable to participate, there will be a replay facility available for five days immediately following the teleconference. The number to dial is +44 (0)20 8288 4459, access code: 616252. If you have any practical questions regarding the telephone conference, please contact Marie Karlsson, +46 8 7538666 or by mail to marie.Karlsson@skanska.se. Looking forward to your participation. Peter Wallin Senior Vice President, Investor Relations ------------------------------------------------------------ This information was brought to you by Waymaker http://www.waymaker.net The following files are available for download: http://www.waymaker.net/bitonline/2002/08/26/20020826BIT00590/wkr0001.doc http://www.waymaker.net/bitonline/2002/08/26/20020826BIT00590/wkr0002.pdf

About Us

Skanska is one of the world’s leading construction and project development companies, focused on selected home markets in the Nordic region, Europe and USA. Supported by global trends in urbanization and demographics, and by being at the forefront in sustainability, Skanska offers competitive solutions for both simple and the most complex assignments, helping to build a sustainable future for customers and communities. The Group has about 38,000 employees. Skanska's sales in 2018 totaled SEK 170 billion.

Subscribe