Invitation

Invitation In conjunction with the release on Thursday, August 29, of the first six month report of 2002, you are invited to participate in a Telephone conference, August 29 The telephone conference begins at CET 2.00 pm (UK 1.00 pm, US Eastern 8.00 am). Skanska´s President och CEO Claes Björk and Hans Biörck, Chief Financial Officer, will at this time present the report and thereafter respond to questions To participate in the conference, please dial +44 (0)20 82 40 82 45 no later than five minutes prior to the start of the conference. If you are unable to participate, there will be a replay facility available for five days immediately following the teleconference. The number to dial is +44 (0)20 8288 4459, access code: 616252. If you have any practical questions regarding the telephone conference, please contact Marie Karlsson, +46 8 7538666 or by mail to marie.Karlsson@skanska.se. Looking forward to your participation. Peter Wallin Senior Vice President, Investor Relations ------------------------------------------------------------ This information was brought to you by Waymaker http://www.waymaker.net The following files are available for download: http://www.waymaker.net/bitonline/2002/08/26/20020826BIT00600/wkr0001.doc http://www.waymaker.net/bitonline/2002/08/26/20020826BIT00600/wkr0002.pdf

Subscribe