Invitation to Stora Enso’s Q3 press conference and webcast on 29 October 2019

STORA ENSO OYJ INVESTOR NEWS 15 October 2019 at 09.00 EEST

Stora Enso will publish its Interim Report January–September 2019 on Tuesday 29 October 2019 at approximately 08.30 Finnish time (07.30 CET). The following events will take place later that day: 

1) Webcast and press conference in Helsinki at 11.00 EET
The webcast and press conference for media will take place at 11.00 EEST (10.00 CET, 09.00 UK time, 04.00 EDT) at Stora Enso’s Head Office, Kanavaranta 1, Helsinki. The event will be held in English and it will be hosted by CEO Karl-Henrik Sundström, CFO Seppo Parvi, and EVP, Communications Ulrika Lilja. The webcast may be accessed at storaenso.videosync.fi/2019-q3-results 

2) Webcast and conference call for analysts and investors at 15.00 EET

The webcast and conference call for analysts and investors will take place at 15.00 EET (14.00 CET, 13.00 UK time, 09.00 EDT). It will be hosted by CEO Karl-Henrik Sundström, CFO Seppo Parvi, and SVP, Head of Investor

Relations Ulla Paajanen, and may be accessed at https://edge.media-server.com/mmc/p/upjs2avo.

Those analysts and investors who wish to ask questions should join the conference call (details below). All participants can follow the presentation over the webcast.

The links to the webcasts will be also available on the Stora Enso website: storaenso.com/investors 

Dial-in details for the analyst and investor conference call

Live event at 15.00 EET 
UK  +44 (0)2071 928 000 
Finland  +358 (0)9 4245 0806 
Sweden  +46 (0)8 5069 2180 
USA  +1 631 510 7495 
Confirmation Code:  4094617
Replay Dial-In #: 
UK/International   +44 (0)3333 009 785 
Access Code:  4094617 

The conference call replay will be available until Tuesday 5 November 2019. The webcast will be archived on storaenso.com/en/investors/reports-and-presentations.

For further information, please contact:
Hanne Karrinaho
Head of Financial Communications
tel. +358 40 766 9452


Investor enquiries: 
Ulla Paajanen
SVP, Head of Investor Relations
tel. +358 40 763 8767

Part of the bioeconomy, Stora Enso is a leading global provider of renewable solutions in packaging, biomaterials, wooden constructions and paper. We believe that everything that is made from fossil-based materials today can be made from a tree tomorrow. Stora Enso has some 26 000 employees in over 30 countries. Our sales in 2018 were EUR 10.5 billion. Stora Enso shares are listed on Nasdaq Helsinki (STEAV, STERV) and Nasdaq Stockholm (STE A, STE R). In addition, the shares are traded in the USA as ADRs (SEOAY). storaenso.com 

STORA ENSO OYJ

For further information, please contact: 
Hanne Karrinaho
Head of Financial Communications
tel. +358 40 766 9452

Investor enquiries: 
Ulla Paajanen
SVP, Head of Investor Relations
tel. +358 40 763 8767

Subscribe