Storebrand ASA – resolution by Extraordinary General Meeting of 22 September 2016

On 22 September 2016 an Extraordinary General Meeting of Storebrand ASA adopted the following resolution:                             

Agenda Item 6              

By-election to the Board of Directors

Resolution:   Jan Christian Opsahl shall be elected as a new member of the Board of Directors until the Annual General Meeting in the spring of 2017, which will be held no later than 30 June 2017.

The composition of the Board of Directors of Storebrand ASA after the election is as follows:

                       Birger Magnus               (Board Chairman)

                        Laila S. Dahlen                (member)

                        Håkon Fure                     (member)

                        Gyrid Skalleberg Ingerø (member)

                        Jan Chr. Opsahl             (member)

                        Karin Bing Orgland         (member)

                        Knut Dyre Haug             (employee-elected member)

                       Arne Fredrik Håstein       (employee-elected member)

                       Heidi Storruste                (employee-elected member)

Lysaker, Norway, 22 September 2016 

Contact Person: Kjetil Krøkje: T: +47 934 12 155