Nomination Committee appointed for Vitec

Report this content

Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2019 has been appointed in accordance with the decision of the Annual General Meeting of Vitec Software Group AB (publ) on April 23, 2018.

The Nomination Committee members are:

Olov Sandberg (Chairman of the Nomination Committee)

Lars Stenlund

Jerker Vallbo Crister Stjernfelt (Chairman of the Board)

On August 31, 2018, the above nomination committee represented together more than 56% of the votes in Vitec Software Group AB (publ)

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee are welcome to do so latest by 21 January 2019. Proposal may be sent by e-mail to or letter to the address: Vitec, Nomination Committee, Tvistevägen 47A, 907 29 Umeå.

The nomination committee's proposal will be presented in the notice of the Annual General Meeting and on the website The Nomination Committee's term of office extends until a new Nomination Committee has been established, normally October each year.

For more information, please contact

Patrik Fransson, IR Officer


About Vitec

Vitec is market leader for Vertical Market Software in the Nordic region. We develop and deliver standard niche software. Vitec grows through acquisitions of well-managed and well-established software companies. The Group's overall processes together with the employees' in-depth knowledge of the customer's local market enables continuous improvement and innovation. Our 650 employees are based in Denmark, Finland, Norway and Sweden. Vitec is listed on Nasdaq Stockholm and had net sales of SEK 855 million in 2017. Find more at