Invitation to the Media and Capital Market in connection with Europolitan Vodafone AB's half year report

Invitation to the Media and Capital Market in connection with the release of Europolitan Vodafone AB's Report for April to September 2002/2003 Europolitan Vodafone AB will release its Second Quarter 2002/2003 Report on Tuesday, 22 October 2002, at approximately 8:00 CET and 7:00 GMT. Press and Analyst Meeting The Meeting will be held in Stockholm, Tuesday, 22 October at 9:00 CET at Operaterassen, Kungsträdgården. Jon Risfelt, CEO, and Mark Carey, CFO, will present the Second Quarter and Half Year Report. Breakfast will be served starting 08:45 CET. Conference call The conference call will be held on Tuesday, 22 October 2002, from 11:00 to 12:00 CET to discuss earnings. To participate in the conference call, please call +44 (0)20 8781 0597, ten minutes prior to the time the call is scheduled to begin. Callers should identify their names, their company, Vodafone as the host of the call and Mr. Risfelt as the chairman of the call, to the conference call operator. The conference call will be recorded and available for 5 working days. To hear the rebroadcast, callers should dial +44 (0)20 8288 4459 (access code 202 832). For more information, please contact Monica Enderstein, Investor Relations Manager, phone: +46 708 33 18 02 ------------------------------------------------------------ This information was brought to you by Waymaker http://www.waymaker.net The following files are available for download: http://www.waymaker.net/bitonline/2002/10/15/20021015BIT00820/wkr0001.doc http://www.waymaker.net/bitonline/2002/10/15/20021015BIT00820/wkr0002.pdf

Subscribe