About Us

The Herzing Educational System consists of Herzing University in the U.S., with 11 physical campuses in eight states and Herzing University Online; and Herzing College Canada, with four campuses in three provinces. Founded in Milwaukee, Wis. in 1965, today the Herzing Educational System offers career-focused education for master’s, bachelor’s and associate degrees (U.S. only), and diplomas (U.S. and Canada) in the fields of health care, business, technology, design, and public safety. The Herzing Educational System provides education to approximately 8,500 students per year. Herzing University in the U.S. is accredited by The Higher Learning Commission and is a member of the North Central Association; www.ncahlc.org or 800.621.7440. All Herzing College locations in Canada are approved by provincial authorities, which review the approvals periodically. The Toronto, Ottawa and Winnipeg Campuses are accredited by the Canadian Education and Training Accreditation Commission. More information about Herzing Educational System is available at: www.herzing.edu.