Addnode Group's Nomination Committee appointed

Report this content

In accordance with the decision of Addnode Group's Annual General Meeting on May 7, 2020, the members of the Nomination Committee are hereby announced and will remain as composed until a new Nomination Committee has been appointed in accordance with the mandate of the next Annual General Meeting.

The Nomination Committee has the following composition:

  • Jonas Gejer, appointed by Aretro Capital Group AB. Jonas Gejer is the chairman of the Nomination Committee as the representative of the owner with the largest majority of the votes.
  • Hans Christian Bratterud, appointed by Odin Fonder.
  • Marianne Nilsson, appointed by Swedbank Robur Fonder.
  • Robert Vicsai, appointed by SEB Investment Management.
  • Staffan Hanstorp, chairman of Addnode Group’s Board of Directors.

Addnode Group’s Annual General Meeting 2021 will be held on May 6, 2021.

The shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee are asked to contact the Nomination Committee chairman, Jonas Gejer, by telephone +46 (0) 733 77 24 14 or by email:

For more information, please contact
Johan Andersson, CEO and President, Addnode Group
Tel: +46 (0) 70 420 58 31, e-mail:

About Addnode Group
Addnode Group acquires, operates and develops entrepreneur-driven companies that supply software and digital services to markets in which the group have or can achieve a leading position. We are one of Europe's leading suppliers of software and services for design, construction and product data information, and a leading supplier of document and case management systems to public sector clients in Sweden.

We are 1,800 employees in Sweden, Germany, UK, Australia, Austria, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, India, Japan, Netherlands, Norway, Serbia, Slovakia, and USA. Net sales in 2019 amounted to SEK 3,434 million. Addnode Group's Series B share is listed on Nasdaq Stockholm. For more information, please visit:

Documents & Links