Nomination committee for AQ Group appointed

Report this content

AQ Group's Nomination Committee shall consist of the four largest shareholders in terms of votes. In connection with the end of the third quarter, the Chairman of the Board contacts the four largest shareholders in the company and urges them to appoint their representative to the Nomination Committee as soon as possible. If a shareholder waives his right to appoint a member, the right to appoint a member shall pass to the next largest shareholder. The Nomination Committee appoints its own chairman.

Accordingly, the Nomination Committee has now been appointed and consists of the following members:

  • Hans Christian Bratterud (ODIN Fonder)
  • Björn Henriksson (Nordea Fonder)
  • Per Olof Andersson
  • Claes Mellgren

The Nomination Committee's tasks shall include evaluation of the composition and work of the Board of Directors and it shall submit proposals to the Annual General Meeting regarding:

- election of the Board of Directors and the Chairman of the Board
- election of chairman at the AGM
- election of auditor
- remuneration to the Board, committees and auditor

The Nomination Committee shall submit its proposal for Board of Directors no later than February 15, 2021. The Annual General Meeting will take place on April 22, 2021 in Västerås.

Shareholders who wish to get in touch with the Nomination Committee may, before the end of January, 2021, contact:

Nomination Committee
AQ Group AB
Regattagan 29
723 48 Västerås

For further information contact:
Patrik Nolåker, chairman of the board, telephone, +46 70-4178501

The information was released by Patrik Nolåker for publication at 13:00 hours CEST on October 12, 2020.


Documents & Links