Election of employee representatives to the Board of Atea ASA

The result of the election was as follows:

-         Truls Berntsen (re-election)
-         Marianne Urdahl (re-election)
-         Marthe Dyrud (re-election)

The following deputy board members were elected:

-         Arild Steen Birkelund
-         Tiril Fjeld
-         Svein-Tore Andersen (re-election)
-         Christopher Ashby
-         Kjetil Vasbø

The term of office for the new employee's representatives starts from today and expires following the Annual General Meeting in 2020.

For further information, please contact:
Robert Giori, CFO Atea ASA, mobile (+47) 934 09 188

About Atea 
Atea is the leading supplier of IT infrastructure and system integration in the Nordic and Baltic regions with 7,000 employees. Atea is present in 87 cities in Norway, Sweden, Denmark, Finland, Lithuania, Latvia and Estonia. Atea delivers IT products from leading vendors and assists its customers with specialist competencies within IT infrastructure services. Atea had revenue of approximately NOK 32 billion in 2017 and is listed on Oslo Stock Exchange. www.atea.com