Invitation to Autoliv Capital Markets Day webcast

(Stockholm, Sweden, November 13, 2019) – Autoliv Inc. (NYSE: ALV and SSE: ALIVsdb), the worldwide leader in automotive safety systems, will hold a Capital Markets Day on November 19, 2019.

Autoliv, Inc. will host its 2019 Capital Markets Day on November 19, 2019 in Utah, USA. The Capital Markets Day will start at 08.10 MST (16.10 CET) and end at 17.00 MST (01.00 am CET Nov 20). A webcast will be broadcasted 08.10 – 08:50 MST (16.10 – 16.50 CET) and 11.00 – 12.30 MST (19.00 – 20.30 CET).

 

Webcast details and the agenda will be available on our website www.autoliv.com in the morning (MST) ahead of the capital markets day. The presentation slides will be made available on our website shortly before the start of each presentation.

A replay of the webcast and a transcript will be available on our website www.autoliv.com shortly after the conclusion of the capital markets day and will remain available for a period of one year.

Autoliv intends to publish a press release in the morning (MST) ahead of the start of the capital markets day.

For additional information or details, please see www.autoliv.com


Inquiries:

Investors & Analysts, Anders Trapp, Investor Relations, phone +46 (0)8 58 72 06 71

Investors & Analysts, Henrik Kaar, Investor Relations, phone +46 (0)8 58 72 06 14

Media: Stina Thorman, Communications, phone +46 (0)8 5872 0650

 

About Autoliv

Autoliv, Inc. is the worldwide leader in automotive safety systems, and through our subsidiaries we develop, manufacture and market protective systems, such as airbags, seatbelts, steering wheels and pedestrian protection systems for all major automotive manufacturers in the world. Our products save over 30,000 lives each year and prevent ten times as many severe injuries.

Our close to 67,000 employees in 27 countries are passionate about our vision of Saving More Lives and quality is at the heart of everything we do. We have 14 technical centers, with 19 test tracks. Sales in 2018 amounted to US $ 8,678 million. The shares are listed on the New York Stock Exchange (NYSE: ALV) and the Swedish Depository Receipts on Nasdaq Stockholm (ALIV sdb). For more information go to  www.autoliv.com

Tags:

About Us

Autoliv, Inc. is the worldwide leader in automotive safety systems, and through its subsidiaries develops and manufactures automotive safety systems for all major automotive manufacturers in the world. Together with its joint ventures, Autoliv has more than 65,000 associates in 27 countries. In addition, the Company has 14 technical centers around the World, with 20 test tracks. The Company's shares are listed on the New York Stock Exchange (NYSE: ALV) and its Swedish Depository Receipts on Nasdaq Stockholm (ALIV sdb). For more information about Autoliv, please visit our company website at www.autoliv.com.

Subscribe

Documents & Links