Bambuser’s Nomination Committee appointed

Report this content

A Nomination Committee for the 2021 annual general meeting has now been appointed in accordance with the principles resolved by the annual general meeting held on 21 April 2020.

The Nomination Committee consists of:

  • Claes Kinell, appointed by Muirfield Invest AB, also appointed by Ribers Park Fastighets AB and Ligerism AB
  • Mark Lotke, appointed by Harmony Partners IV, L.P.
  • Carl Armfelt, appointed by TIN Fonder
  • Joel Citron, appointed by Tenth Avenue Holdings, LLC, also representing private holding

The committee will prepare proposals to be presented to the 2021 annual general meeting with respect to election of board members, auditors, fees, principles for composing the forthcoming committee, as well as election of chair of the annual general meeting.

The annual general meeting will be held on 29 April 2021.

Proposals to the Nomination Committee can be submitted by e-mail to Such proposals must be submitted before 5 March 2021.


For further information, please contact:
Maryam Ghahremani, CEO Bambuser,, +46 8 400 160 02


Documents & Links