BoMill’s Nomination Committee for the 2022 Annual General Meeting

Report this content

The members of the Nomination Committee ahead of the 2022 Annual General Meeting of BoMill AB (Publ) have been appointed.

BoMill AB (Publ) has appointed its Nomination Committee ahead of its 2022 Annual General Meeting which will take place on May 12, 2022.

The Nomination Committee consists of:

  • Pierre Kiener, Chairman of the Nomination Committee and appointed by Capagro SAS
  • Henrik Hedlund, appointed by Henrik Hedlund
  • Thomas Carlström, appointed by Mosiki AB
  • Lars Persson, Chairman of the Board of BoMill AB

For more information about BoMill, please contact:

Andreas Jeppsson, CEO

Phone: +46 727 001 182


Certified Adviser: Svensk Kapitalmarknadsgranskning AB

Phone: +46 11 32 30 732


BoMill has developed and is marketing a patented technology for sorting grain on a commercial scale, based on the internal qualities of each kernel. The method is the only one of its kind on the market today and is estimated to have the potential to become a Golden Standard within the industry. The Company operates in several markets and has sold sorting equipment to a number of reputable companies in the grain industry.

For more information about BoMill, please visit