Changes to the Board of Directors

Helen M. Mahy has today retired as Director to the Bonheur Board. Helen M. Mahy has since October 2013 been a Director on the Bonheur Board and has throughout served the Company in this position with genuine commitment and solid professional knowledge for which Bonheur is very grateful. She has also served on Bonheur’s Audit Committee.

The Shareholders’ Committee of Bonheur has today elected DG Energy /EU Commission advisor Bente Hagem (66) and CEO of BKK AS Jannicke Hilland (52) as new Directors to the Board of Bonheur.

The Board of Bonheur is hereafter composed by the following Directors: Fred. Olsen (Chairman), Carol Bell, Bente Hagem, Jannicke Hilland, Andreas Mellbye and Nick Emery. 


Documents & Links