Changes in Catena’s Nomination Committee

Report this content

9 March 2020, 10:00 am     

Due to ownership changes in Catena, with Kilen 134 Strängnäs AB, represented by Jan Persson, having reduced its shareholding, the Nomination Committee now has the following composition:

Anders Nelson, appointed by Backahill Kil AB
Gustaf Hermelin, Chairman of the Board and appointed by SFU Sverige AB
Johannes Wingborg appointed by Länsförsäkringar Fondförvaltning AB
Olof Nyström appointed by Fjärde AP-fonden (new member of the Nomination Committee)

The chairman of the Nomination Committee is Anders Nelson, while the Committee is convened by Chairman of the Board, Gustaf Hermelin. Combined, the four owner representatives holds just over 44 percent of the votes in Catena as of 29 February 2020.

In accordance with applicable decisions, new shareholder representatives are to be appointed when ownership changes.

For further information, please contact

Anders Nelson
Chairman of the Nomination Committee                                                
Phone +46-704-31 05 45                                                                 

Gustaf Hermelin
Chairman of the Board
Phone +46-705-60 00 00

Catena is a listed property company that, through collaboration sustainably develops, owns and manages efficient logistics facilities. Its strategically located properties supply the Scandinavian metropolitan areas and are adapted for both current and future goods flows.. The overall objective is to generate strong cash flow, enabling stable development and providing shareholders a favourable total return in the long term. As of 31 December 2019, the properties had a total value of SEK 16,270.5 million. Catena’s shares are traded on NASDAQ Stockholm, Mid Cap.