Nomination Committee proposal for Board of Directors of Diös Fastigheter AB (publ)

Report this content

Prior to the Annual General Meeting of Diös Fastigheter AB (publ) on April 5, 2022, the Nomination Committee hereby announces its proposal regarding the Chairman of the Board and other Board members.

The Nomination Committee propose:

  • re-election of Bob Persson, Ragnhild Backman, Anders Nelson, Peter Strand and Tobias Lönnevall. Eva Nygren has declined re-election,
  • to elect Erika Olsén as a new Board member
  • to elect Bob Persson as Chairman of the Board

Erika Olsén was born in 1976 and holds a MSc in Real Estate and Economics from the Royal Institute of Technology in Stockholm. Erika is the Head of Investments, CIO, of Areims Nordic Investment team and is a member of the Investment Committee. She has worked in the real estate industry since 2000 and has been active in the Nordic transaction market since the beginning of her career. Previous to Areim she was CIO at Castellum, one of the largest listed property companies in the Nordics. She has also been a partner at Tenzing AB a Swedish real estate advisory company. Prior to that she worked at JLL Cross Boarder Team in London. Erika is a board member of Genova AB and Magnolia AB. Erika is independent of the company and its owners.

The Nomination Committee consist of:

Peter Hofvenstam, Chairman of the Nomination Committee and representative for Nordstjernan AB.

Stefan Nilsson, representative for Pensionskassan SHB Försäkringsförening.

Lennart Mauritzon, representative for Backahill Inter AB.

Bob Persson, Chairman of the Board and representative for AB Persson Invest.

The Nomination Committee represents 42 per cent of the votes in Diös Fastigheter.

The Nomination Committee’s complete proposal will be presented in the notice of the Annual General Meeting.

This information is information that Diös Fastigheter AB is obliged to make public pursuant to the EU Market Abuse Regulation. The information was submitted for publication, through the agency of the contact person set out above, at 08:55 CET on 11 February 2022.

For further information, please contact:

Peter Hofvenstam, Chairman of the Nomination Committee,
Phone: +46 (0)70 655 00 46

Bob Persson, Chairman of the Board
Phone:  +46 (0)70 699 94 91

Diös Fastigheter owns and develops both commercial and residential properties in prioritized growth cities. With a market value of approx. SEK 28 billion, a portfolio of 338 properties and a lettable area of 1,504,000 sq.m, our vision is to create the most inspiring cities in Sweden. The market extends from Borlänge to Luleå, and the company’s head office is in Östersund. Since it started in 2005, the company has had continuous growth in the value of its property portfolio and its shares are listed on NASDAQ OMX Stockholm, Mid Cap. Find out more about Diös at

Diös Fastigheter AB (publ), Box 188, SE-831 22 Östersund | Phone: +46 770-33 22 00,, | Corp Id: 556501-1771