Board election in DNB ASA

DNB ASA’s Annual General Meeting was held on 30 April 2019 in Oslo. At the meeting, Gro Bakstad was elected as a new board member in DNB ASA, with a term of office of up to two years. Karl-Christian Agerup was re-elected as a board member, with a term of office of up to two years.

The Board of Directors of DNB ASA now consists of the following members:

Olaug Svarva (chair)
Tore Olaf Rimmereid (vice chair)
Karl-Christian Agerup
Jaan Ivar Semlitsch
Gro Bakstad

Vigdis Mathisen (employee representative)
Carl Løvvik (employee representative)

Jorunn Løvås (deputy employee representative)
Stian Samuelsen (deputy employee representative)

For further information, please contact:
Rune Helland, head of Investor Relations, tel: +47 977 13 250
Thomas Midteide, group executive vice president, Media & Marketing, tel.: + 47 962 32 017

This information is subject to the disclosure requirements according to Section 5-12 of the Norwegian Securities Trading Act. 

About Us

DNB is Norway's largest financial services group and offers financial products and services, including loans and deposits, mutual funds and asset management, life insurance and pension savings, payment and financing services, real estate broking and services related to the money and capital markets.