Decisions of the Annual General Meeting of Enfo Oyj

Report this content

Enfo Oyj’s Annual General Meeting was held on March 24, 2021 in Kuopio.

The Annual General Meeting decided that no dividend is paid for the year 2020.

Kaisa Olkkonen, Mikko Laine, Ari Virtanen and Jani Vahvanen were elected as members of the Board of Directors. At the constitutive meeting held after the Annual General Meeting, the Board of Directors elected Kaisa Olkkonen as the Chairperson. The Board of Directors appointed Anssi Lehikoinen as observer to the Board of Directors.

The Annual General Meeting also resolved on the other matters included in the Notice of General meeting dated March 2, 2021. 

The minutes of the Annual General Meeting (in Finnish) are available on Enfo Oyj’s website at