Report from Annual General Meeting of EnergyO Solutions Russia AB (publ)

Report this content


At the annual general meeting of EnergyO Solutions Russia AB (publ) on 21 May 2019 the following resolutions were adopted, in accordance with the proposals described in detail in the general meeting documents which are available at the company’s website:

(a) The income statements and balance sheets of the company and the group for the financial year 2018 were adopted.

(b) All available funds were carried forward and no dividend declared.

(c) The members of the board of directors and the chief executive officer were discharged from liability for the financial year 2018.

(d) It was resolved that the number of directors shall be three, without deputy directors, and that the company shall have one auditor without a deputy.

(e) It was resolved that the remuneration for the board members shall be SEK 840,000 and be allocated as SEK 280,000 to each of the board members. The auditor's fee shall be paid on the basis of an approved invoice.

(f) Seppo Remes, Lars Bergström and Christopher Granville were re-elected members of the board of directors. Seppo Remes was re-elected chairman of the board of directors. PricewaterhouseCoopers AB, with Magnus Svensson Henryson as auditor in charge, was re-elected auditor.

(g) It was resolved to redeem shares repurchased under the synthetic buyback programme and to increase the share capital by way of a bonus issue.

(h) The annual general meeting adopted the board's proposal to authorise the board of directors, on one or several occasions prior to the next annual general meeting, to resolve on synthetic buybacks of own shares up to a maximum of 29.9 per cent of all outstanding shares in the company. To enable the board of directors to utilise the buyback authorisation, a swap agreement will be entered into.

Stockholm, 21 May 2019

EnergyO Solutions Russia AB (publ)

Mangold Fondkommission AB is the Company’s certified adviser,,  +46 850 301 550.


Documents & Links