Change in Intrum’s Nomination Committee

Cidron 1748 Sarl has appointed Robert Furuhjelm as its representative in Intrum Justitia AB’s (publ) Nomination Committee, replacing Per E. Larsson.

The Nomination Committee consists of the following representatives:

  • Robert Furuhjelm, appointed by Cidron 1748 Sarl (ordförande)
  • Johan Strandberg, appointed by SEB Fonder
  • Mats Gustafsson, appointed by Lannebo Fonder
  • Carl Cederschiöld, appointed by Handelsbanken Fonder
  • Lennart Francke, appointed by Swedbank Robur Fonder

The Chairman of the Board of Directors, Per E. Larsson, has been co-opted to the Nomination Committee.

This information was submitted for publication, through the agency of the contact person set out below, at 08.00 CET on 2017-10-03.

For more information please contact: 

Annika Billberg, Chief Brand & Communications Officer

Tel: +46 702 67 97 91

Intrum is the industry-leading provider of Credit Management Services with a presence in 23 markets in Europe. Intrum helps companies prosper by offering solutions designed to improve cash flows and long-term profitability and by caring for their customers. To ensure that individuals and companies get the support they need to become free from debt is one important part of the company’s mission. Intrum has more than 8,000 dedicated and empathetic professionals who serve more than 100,000 companies across Europe. In the 12 months ending March 2017, pro-forma revenues amounted to SEK 12.9 billion. Intrum is headquartered in Stockholm, Sweden and the Intrum share is listed on the Nasdaq Stockholm exchange. For further information, please visit


Documents & Links