Nomination Committee in Intrum

Report this content

At Intrum AB's Annual General Meeting on 26 April 2019, it was resolved that the Chairman of the Board of Directors should form a Nomination Committee by convening representatives for the five largest shareholders of the company, based on the number of votes known to be held at the end of August.

Following contacts with the company's shareholders, the following members have been appointed:

  • Robert Furuhjelm, appointed by Cidron 1748 Sarl
  • Ricard Wennerklint, appointed by Sampo plc
  • Carl Cederschiöld, appointed by Handelsbanken Fonder
  • Tomas Flodén, appointed by AMF and AMF Fonder
  • Mats Gustafsson, appointed by Lannebo Fonder

The tasks of the Nomination Committee and the guidelines for the appointment of its members are described on the corporate website, 

Shareholders are welcome to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee no later than 15 November 2019 by e-mail to

The Nomination Committee's proposals will be presented in the notice for the Annual General Meeting 2020 and on the corporate website. 

For further information, please contact:
Niklas Lundquist, Chief Legal Officer
+46 7(0) 588 93 30

Anna Fall, Chief Brand & Communications Officer
+46 7(0) 996 98 21

Intrum is the industry-leading provider of Credit Management Services with a presence in 24 markets in Europe. Intrum helps companies prosper by offering solutions designed to improve cash flows and long-term profitability and by caring for their customers. To ensure that individuals and companies get the support they need to become free from debt is one important part of the company’s mission. Intrum has more than 9,000 dedicated professionals who serve around 80,000 companies across Europe. In 2018, revenues amounted to SEK 13.4 billion. Intrum is headquartered in Stockholm, Sweden and the Intrum share is listed on the Nasdaq Stockholm exchange. For further information, please visit


Documents & Links