MPC Container Ships ASA announces date for Q2 and six-month 2021 results

Oslo, 13 August 2021 - MPC Container Ships ASA (the "Company") will be releasing its second quarter 2021 report prior to market opening on Thursday 19 August 2021.

The Company will host a webcast for the presentation of the Q2 2021 results commencing on Thursday 19 August 2021 at 15:00 hours CEST / 09:00 hours EDT. The presentation will be made available on the Company’s webpage (https://www.mpc-container.com/en/financial-reports/) from 12:00 hours CEST / 06:00 hours EDT. There will be a Q&A session after the presentation.

The event is being streamed. It is recommended that you listen via your computer speakers. Please note that for optimal viewing, it is recommended not to use VPN, but instead to connect directly to the internet. Please disable pop-up blockers in order to view the content in its entirety.

The live webcast can be accessed through the following link:

https://edge.media-server.com/mmc/p/wjb6tesa

Alternatively, participants may dial in to the earnings call using the below dial-in information:

Norwegian LocalCall Dial-In (Oslo): +47 23 96 02 64

US LocalCall Dial-In (New York): +1 (631) 510-7495

International/Toll Attendee Dial-In: +44 (0) 2071 928000

Conference ID: 7363477

Following the earnings call, a post-call recording of the webcast will be made available on the Company’s webpage (https://www.mpc-container.com/en/financial-reports/).

For further queries, please contact:

ir@mpc-container.com

About MPC Container Ships ASA:

MPC Container Ships ASA (ticker code "MPCC") was formed in April 2017. Its main activity is to own and operate a portfolio of container ships serving intra-regional trade lanes. The Company is registered and has its business office in Oslo, Norway. For more information, please see our website: www.mpc-container.com.

Subscribe