Report from the Extraordinary General Meeting in OmniCar Holding AB held on 23 July 2019

OmniCar Holding AB held an Extraordinary General Meeting on Tuesday, 23 July 2019. The main resolutions passed at the meeting were as follows. More detailed information on the resolutions may be obtained from the complete notice of the EGM and the complete proposals that are available on the Company’s website,

Election of a new Board

The EGM resolved that the Chairman of the Board, Jens Aaløse and BOD Jesper Aagaard resigned from the Board. Furthermore, the EGM resolved to elect Mikkel Andreas Lippmann as Chairman of the Board and to elect Thomas Bendik-Poulsen as new Board member.


For questions please contact:

Claus T. Hansen, CEO Omnicar Holding

About Us

About Omnicar The IT company OmniCar has developed a unique software solutionfor vehicle repair shops and car dealers. Our software helps the automotive industry to manage and sell far more service contracts than before using customized additional services and subscription-based services that follow each car throughout its lifecycle.


Documents & Links